Usta News
HOME >  ANNOUNCEMENT DETAIL

IBTF Judges Seminars, January-April 2021( Mon, Jan 4 00:01:AM)

 

All international judges who wish to be considered for selection to judge the IBTF World Baton Championship & Nations Cup in the summer of 2022 must attend. Topics, dates, times and registration information is listed below.

Download information for January and February webinars here.


Download information for February-April webinars here.

 

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN FOR THE IBTF JUDGES WEBINAR ON 2 & 3 BATON

OPTION # 1:  


JANUARY 5 TUESDAY
North America PST at 11:00:00 am PST
North America MST at 12:00:00 pm MST
North America CST at 1:00:00 pm  CST
North America EST at 2:00:00 pm EST
UK – Ireland GMT at 7:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET at 8:00:00 pm CET
Moscow MSK at 10:00:00 pm MSK

JANUARY 6  WEDNESDAY
Japan JST at 4:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 6:00:00 am AEDT

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYodeugrTosE9RjCwU3IwO9VAk_BK39KhBz

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

OPTION # 2:

JANUARY 9  SATURDAY
North America PST at 1:00:00 pm PST
North America MST at 2:00:00 pm MST
North America CST at 3:00:00 pm CST
North America EST at 4:00:00 pm EST
UK- Ireland GMT at 9:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET at 10:00:00 pm CET

JANUARY 10 SUNDAY
Russia MSK at 12:00:00 am MSK
Japan JST at 6:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 8:00:00 am AEDT

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwrf-Grpz4tHtHAqpORgytm5ASsMlNAgBKy

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN FOR THE IBTF JUDGES WEBINAR ON DUET & TWIRL TEAM

OPTION # 1:  


FEBRUARY 2 TUESDAY
North America PST at 11:00:00 am PST
North America MST at 12:00:00 pm MST
North America CST at 1:00:00 pm CST
North America EST at 2:00:00 pm EST
UK – Ireland GMT at 7:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET at 8:00:00 pm CET
Moscow MSK at 10:00:00 pm MSK

FEBRUARY 3 WEDNESDAY
Japan JST at 4:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 6:00:00 am AEDT  

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIpc--sqjoqHNeCITdWU0aQOfONrY795BRH  

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

OPTION # 2:  

FEBRUARY 6 SATURDAY
North America PST at 1:00:00 pm PST
North America MST at 2:00:00 pm MST
North America CST at 3:00:00 pm CST
North America EST at 4:00:00 pm EST
UK- Ireland GMT at 9:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET at 10:00:00 pm CET

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 7
Russia MSK at 12:00:00 am MSK
Japan JST at 6:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 8:00:00 am AEDT  

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYvdOiurTgtH9OjqNcfp4_PyD8W2RyXmY2n

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.  
 

IBTF JUDGES SEMINAR ON X STRUT & ARTISTIC TWIRL
- OPTION 1

MARCH 16 - TUESDAY
Location Local Time Zone UTC
North America PDT at 12:00:00 am PDT
North America MDT at   1:00:00 pm MDT
North America CDT at 2:00:00 pm CDT
North America EDT at 3:00:00 pm EDT
UK – Ireland GMT at 7:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET at 8:00:00 pm CET
Moscow MSK at 10:00:00 pm MSK

MARCH 17- WEDNESDAY
Location Local Time Zone UTC
Japan JST at 4:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 6:00:00 am AEDT

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUuce2tpjopG9I7axhQcYICV4IJZZe417Bb

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.  Note: all times listed on confirmations are North America CST.  Please double check your own local time.

IBTF JUDGES SEMINAR ON STRUT & ARTISTIC TWIRL - OPTION # 2

MARCH 20 - SATURDAY
Location Local Time Zone UTC
North America PDT at 2:00:00 pm PDT
North America MDT at 3:00:00 pm MDT
North America CDT at 4:00:00 pm CDT
North America EDT at 5:00:00 pm EDT
UK- Ireland GMT at 9:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET at 10:00:00 pm CET

MARCH 21 - SUNDAY
Location Local Time Zone UTC
Russia MSK at 12:00:00 am MSK
Japan JST at 6:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 8:00:00 am AEDT

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUrfuCuqzMvE9zzx5W6Ee6TXVJBOAX5TDNM  

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.  Note: all times listed on confirmations are North America CST.  Please double check your own local time.

IBTF JUDGES SEMINAR ON ARTISTIC PAIR & ARTISTIC TEAM - OPTION 1

APRIL 13 - TUESDAY
Location Local Time Zone UTC
North America PDT at 11:00:00 am PDT
North America MDT at 12:00:00 pm MDT
North America CDT at 1:00:00 pm CDT
North America EDT at 2:00:00 pm EDT
UK – Ireland BST at 7:00:00 pm BST
Western Europe CEST at 8:00:00 pm CEST
Moscow MSK at 9:00:00 pm MSK

APRIL 14- WEDNESDAY
Location Local Time Zone UTC
Japan JST at 3:00:00 am JST
Australia AEST at 4:00:00 am AEST

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZApd-2rrDoqGNPxKLt6JPDUIQKBaSxzGV5i

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.  Note: all times listed on confirmations are North America CST.  Please double check your own local time.

IBTF JUDGES SEMINAR ON PAIR & ARTISTIC TEAM
- OPTION # 2
 
APRIL 17 - SATURDAY
Location Local Time Zone UTC
North America PDT at 2:00:00 pm PDT
North America MDT at 3:00:00 pm MDT
North America CDT at 4:00:00 pm CDT
North America EDT at 5:00:00 pm EDT
UK- Ireland BST at 10:00:00 pm BST
Western Europe CEST at 11:00:00 pm CEST

APRIL 18 - SUNDAY
Location Local Time Zone UTC
Russia MSK at 12:00:00 am MSK
Japan JST at 6:00:00 am JST
Australia AEST at 7:00:00 am AEST

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUsd-2qrjgvEtbendb9WrrcnhfFfHWhJitj


*REGISTRATION FOR ALL SEMINAR SESSIONS IS NOW OPEN*
All international judges who wish to be considered by their federation for judging assignments at the IBTF World Baton Twirling Championship and Nations Cup are required to complete all of the Seminars and the follow- Note: all times listed on confirmations are North America CST.  Please double check your own local time.